Documentary portrait of a troubled artist who decides to leave the city. Main character, Arvydas is processing his thoughts of the city life and trying to compare it to the village, where he is moving to. 

Directed & Edited: Jonas Juškaitis
Camera: Klementas Davidavičius,
Augustė Kavaliauskaitė, Jonas Juškaitis
Composer: Matas Saladžius
Colour Correction: Laurynas Mataitis
Running Time: 14:34
Released 2016